City of Geneseo

Quick Links  
> Geneseo Ward Map 
> Book a Shelter
> Police Blotter
> Building Permit Application
> Calendar of Events
> Water Service Application
> Electrical Service Application
> Employment Application
> Report A Street Light Outage

     

 

 City Contacts

 

Name Position Email
 Nadine Palmgren Mayor npalmgren@cityofgeneseo.com
  City Administrator  
Loree Phlypo City Clerk cityclerk@cityofgeneseo.com
Geneseo Police Department 24/7 Dispatch Center pdcommctr@cityofgeneseo.com
Geneseo Police Department Geneseo Police - Records gpd@cityofgeneseo.com
Thomas Piotrowski Chief of Police tpiotrowski@cityofgeneseo.com
  Finance Director  
Lewis Opsal Director of Electrical Operations lopsal@cityofgeneseo.com
Klint Rice Director of Public Works krice@cityofgeneseo.com
Rick Mills Building Inspector buildinginspector@cityofgeneseo.com
Rick Preston Electrical Inspector electric.inspector@cityofgeneseo.com
 Doyle James Plumbing Inspector  
Dennis Mallum Community Service Officer dmallum@cityofgeneseo.com

 

 
Copyright 2011 City of Geneseo | 115 South Oakwood Avenue, Geneseo, IL 61254 | (309) 944-6419 Web Design by Websites to Impress
Thanks to Mowers Photography for providing photography